Carlos Roberto Jaén, M.D., Ph.D. Professor and Chair jaen@uthscsa.edu
Timothy Barker, M.D. Professor/Clinical barkert@uthscsa.edu
Oralia Bazaldua, Pharm.D. Professor/Clinical bazaldua@uthscsa.edu
Walter Calmbach, M.D. Professor/Clinical calmbach@uthscsa.edu
Robert L. Ferrer, M.D., MPH Professor ferrerr@uthscsa.edu
Margaret R. Finley, M.D. Professor/Clinical finleym@uthscsa.edu
Byron Hepburn, M.D. Professor/Clinical hepburn@uthscsa.edu
David Katerndahl, M.D. Professor katerndahl@uthscsa.edu
K. Ashok Kumar, M.D., FRCS Professor/Clinical kumark2@uthscsa.edu
W. Ross Lawler, M.D. Professor/Clinical lawler@uthscsa.edu
Mark T. Nadeau, M.D., MBA Professor/Clinical nadeaum@uthscsa.edu
Polly Noel, Ph.D. Professor/Research Noelp@uthscsa.edu
Manuel Oscos-Sanchez, M.D., Ph.D. Professor Oscoss@uthscsa.edu
Robert Parker, M.D. Clinical Professor parkerrw@uthscsa.edu
Jeanette Ross, M.D. Professor/Clinical rossj@uthscsa.edu
Juan Trevino, M.D. Professor/Clinical trevino@uthscsa.edu
James Tysinger, Ph.D. Professor tysinger@uthscsa.edu
Richard Usatine, M.D. Professor usatine@uthscsa.edu

Associate Professors

Fozia Ali, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical Alif@uthscsa.edu
Nehman Andry, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical andry@uthscsa.edu
Kenyatta Lee, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical leek@uthscsa.edu
Neela Patel, M.D., MPH Associate Professor patelk4@uthscsa.edu
Ramin Poursani, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical poursani@uthscsa.edu
Saima Siddiqui, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical siddiqui@uthscsa.edu
Marcy Wiemers, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical wiemersm@uthscsa.edu
Ye, Yanping, M.D. Associate Professor/Clinical yey@uthscsa.edu

Assistant Professors

Maureen Alvarado, DO Assistant Professor/Clinical alvaradom5@uthscsa.edu
Chidinma Aniemeke, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical aniemeke@uthscsa.edu
Richel Avery, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical averyr@uthscsa.edu
Tyler Barreto, M.D. Assistant Professor barreto@uthscsa.edu
Jessica Blower, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical blowerj@uthscsa.edu
Brandon Bolfing, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical bolfing@uthscsa.edu
David Cadena, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical cadenad@uthscsa.edu
Ramon Cancino, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical cancinor@uthscsa.edu
Crystal Chavez, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical chavezch@uthscsa.edu
Tatiana Cordova, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical cordovat@uthscsa.edu
Angelica Davila, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical davilaa3@uthscsa.edu
Cristian Fernandez-Falcon, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical fernandezfal@uthscsa.edu
Dora Garcia, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor garciad24@uthscsa.edu
Kimberly Kone, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical kone@uthscsa.edu
James C. Martin, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor martinj5@uthscsa.edu
Devi Meyyapan, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical meyyapan@uthscsa.edu
Maria del Pilar Montanez, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical montanezvilla@uthscsa.edu
Cordelia Moscrip, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical moscrip@uthscsa.edu
Stuti Nagpal, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical nagpals@uthscsa.edu
Staci Ogbeide, PsyD Assistant Professor/Clinical ogbeide@uthscsa.edu
Miguel Palacios, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical palaciosm4@uthscsa.edu
Tharani Ravi, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical ravit@uthscsa.edu
Virgen Perez-Rodriguez, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor rodriguezper@uthscsa.edu
Cindy Shieh, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor shieh@uthscsa.edu
Prajna Sidhu, M.D. Assistant Professor/Clinical sidhup@uthscsa.edu

Specialists

Shannon Boodhwani, FNP Specialist boodhwani@uthscsa.edu
Amy Buck, FNP Specialist bucka@uthscsa.edu
Betty Corona, FNP Specialist coronab@uthscsa.edu
Griselda Cossio, PA Specialist cossio@uthscsa.edu
Inez Cruz, Ph.D. Specialist cruzi@uthscsa.edu
Elisha Edrington, FNP Specialist edringtone@uthscsa.edu
Ronda Lantz, FNP Specialist lantz@uthscsa.edu
Ruby Mathew, GNP Specialist mathewr3@uthscsa.edu
Alena Moreno, PA Specialist morenoa@uthscsa.edu
Charles Neetz, FNP Specialist neetz@uthscsa.edu
Roger Perales Specialist peralesr@uthscsa.edu
Rodolfo Rincon Specialist rinconr@uthscsa.edu
Maizal Rivera, FNP Specialist riveramc@uthscsa.edu
Bindhu Sam, FNP Specialist sam@uthscsa.edu
Carolina Schlenker Specialist schlenkerc@uthscsa.edu
Helen Starkweather, FNP Specialist starkweather@uthscsa.edu
Misty Trevino, FNP Specialist trevinom8@uthscsa.edu
Monica Trevino, FNP Specialist villarrealm3@uthscsa.edu